The Peace and Freedom Party California State Central Committee currently consists of 13 officers; the complete list runs as follows.

State Chair: Kevin Akin

Secretary: John Reiger

Treasurer: David Kadlecek

At-large officers:

  • Meghann Adams
  • Richard Becker
  • John Comly
  • Marsha Feinland
  • Mary Lou Finley
  • Justine Mann
  • Eric McGill
  • Debra Reiger
  • Alice Stek
  • Tahnee Sweeney

 For a list of past PFP State Chairpersons, click here. The list of PFP SCC officers from 2018-2020 is here.